You can choose to view this content in a different language by clicking on the specific ISO Language Code.

Contact Us

The office of Badger Fluid System Technologies is open Monday through Friday, from 8am to 5pm. Please contact us if you would like price and availability information, technical assistance, to place an order, or additional information about any of our solutions or services.


Badger Fluid System Technologies

3225 Gateway Road Suite 550

Brookfield WI, 53045


Map and directions to Badger Fluid System Technologies


 

 Badger Fluid System Technologies Office

 

Phone: 262.790.6100
Fax: 262.790.5262
Email: info@badger.swagelok.com

 

Emergency Night and Weekend Contact:

Margaret Hartzell

Cell:414.861.3175

House: 262.789.1694

 


After normal business hours, our website can be used to process quotes and orders, to obtain technical information about our products, and to learn about the value-added services that we offer.

 

Additional Contacts

 

Tom Mansour

President

(630) 545-0003

Thomas.Mansour@Swagelok.com


Brian Stevenson

Operations Manager

(314) 880-8900
Brian.Stevenson@Swagelok.com

 

Margaret Hartzell

Office Supervisor/Quality Assurance Manager

(262) 790-6100

Margaret.Hartzell@Swagelok.com

 

Frank Saelens

Sales Manager

(847) 363-4185

Frank.Saelens@Swagelok.com

 

Energy Services

 

Energy Services email

 

Grant Gallinger

(262) 923-0503

Grant.Gallinger@Swagelok.com

 


Outside Sales Representatives

 

Maureen Schmit
(262) 923-0502

Maureen.Schmit@Swagelok.com


Roman Newell
(608) 698-7749

Roman.Newell@Swagelok.com

 

 

Business Development Representative


Jon Rupnick

(262) 790-6100

Jon.Rupnick@Swagelok.com

 

Inside Sales Representatives

   

Jodi Zimny

(262) 790-6100

Jodi.Zimny@Swagelok.com

 

Josh Roberts

(262) 790-6100

joshua.roberts@Swagelok.com


Kathleen Atwater

(262) 790-6100

kathleen.atwater@Swagelok.com


Helping you for more than 60 years.


Our systems work with your systems.


VISIT US ON

Click Here and Find Swagelok® Videos and "How to's" Under the Swagelok Company channel.

Locate a Sales and Service Center

Swagelok® products and services are delivered locally through a network of more than 200 authorized sales and service centers that support customers in 70 countries on six continents.

My Location

Loading. Please wait...